a new beginning

Here goes guys! My first blog to start my writing career aflame! I’m expecting good things so don’t let me down. I promise to be witty, challenging, whimsical, and probably even daring. Seriously though I do hope my writing is interesting and thought provoking in the “would I [insert action here] if [insert catastrophe here] were to ever occur?!” Than I can pat my back before bed and dream of new ways to keep you people entertained. I plan on using this blog for two things. 1. To post my established novels in progress, 2. To free write as a daily exercise. I will make sure to differentiate in the title so you know what you’re reading. Thus starts our journey together through time and space.

http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/The_Mighty_Boosh_(TV_series)

About moorewriting

I am a man of many passions. God, my wife, and writing are just a few. I want to share with you humanity through literature. My two blogs are Sword in Hand and Real Time Religion. View all posts by moorewriting

Leave a Reply

