Delay

Hey guys sorry about the delay. I know I missed two days in there. The good news is I have a job now as Assistant Manager so what that means is I will value my free time a lot more. In case you guys don’t already know, when you have all the time in the world things have a tendency to be pushed to 15 minutes then this evening then tomorrow… drives me crazy. So now that my time is gonna be set aside already the free time I do have I will be able to evaluate priorities and this will be on the almost top :D. Thanks readers hope you’re enjoying this so far, I know it’s pretty disconnected but it all fits just trust me.

About moorewriting

I am a man of many passions. God, my wife, and writing are just a few. I want to share with you humanity through literature. My two blogs are Sword in Hand and Real Time Religion. View all posts by moorewriting

2 responses to “Delay

Leave a Reply

