Synopsis

Hi guys I’m excited to get my next post for you. I’m looking through some of my old notebooks to see what was on my brain to just help ripen the brainstorming process. What I have found is that a lot of my original ideas have been used as the foundation would have been changed to fit the direction that I’ve taken with my writing. So what you guys will be getting will be both an original idea and something new. This next selection inspired by some of my favorite lyrics by the artist Destroy the Runner, “Take these hands and make them into weapons, take these plans and make them yours.”  What this focuses on is the Render’s spiritual and physical commitment to Sendiil as they are set apart for Him. More specifically this applies to warriors later on. So without further ado I hope you guys enjoy this next post.

About moorewriting

I am a man of many passions. God, my wife, and writing are just a few. I want to share with you humanity through literature. My two blogs are Sword in Hand and Real Time Religion. View all posts by moorewriting

2 responses to “Synopsis

Leave a Reply

