NanoWriMo

NanoWriMo is here!

I will be providing my best efforts here. I’ve decided to tackle one of my characters yet to be written about in the Four Sons of the King series. Her name is Zoar; a young heir next in line to leading her nomadic tribe across the Fray. I hope you guys like it.

Some things to consider:

  • I will be writing based on this guide for writing 50,000 words in 30 days- http://www.flickr.com/photos/regularjen/4028461175/
  • I will not be editing anything, so that being said; when I overuse words and things don’t always line up remember I will edit this after. Write first, edit later.
  • I will be posting this under two different pages, NanoWriMo and Apostasy, seeing as how it’s only appropriate.

Thank you guys for keeping track, I’m excited to see what a whole month devoted to writing will do!

About moorewriting

I am a man of many passions. God, my wife, and writing are just a few. I want to share with you humanity through literature. My two blogs are Sword in Hand and Real Time Religion. View all posts by moorewriting

Leave a Reply

