New Piece

Today after a long hiatus I have returned. I wrote a short and incomplete piece in the Providence section under Four Sons of the King. The purpose was simply to run with a prompt I had in mind: the character leaves their cabin in the snow to find a blood trail. Whether this fits into the continuity of Arin’s actual story is undecided.

Also, I have been exploring the concept of the first-person writing style. So far I like it, it allows me to reveal the character’s personality more and it comes a bit more naturally somehow.

Enjoy!

About moorewriting

I am a man of many passions. God, my wife, and writing are just a few. I want to share with you humanity through literature. My two blogs are Sword in Hand and Real Time Religion. View all posts by moorewriting

Leave a Reply

